CLASS NOMINEE	CONTINUING MEMBER	REGION	CHURCH	CITY
EXECUTIVE BOARD (Officers)				
<u>MODERATOR</u>				
2025	Gloria Smith	CAZ	Encanto Community UCC	Phoenix
MODERATOR-ELECT				
2025 Brendan Mahoney		CAZ	First Congregational UCC	Phoenix
TREASURER				
2026 Ed Street		NNM	First Congreational UCC	Albuquerque
SECRETARY				
2025	Deborah Church	NNM	United Church of Los Alamos	Los Alamos
EXECUTIVE BOARD (At-Large)				
2025	A.O. Ferguson ++	NNM	First Congregational UCC	Albuquerque
	Rhonda Newby-Torres +	NNM	First Congregational UCC	Albuquerque
	Beth Shelby +	SAZ	Rincon Congregational UCC	Tucson
2026 George Ault +		NAZ	Church of the Red Rocks	Sedona
Stephanie Mack		NNM	First Congregational UCC	Albuquerque
Non voting - continuity	Hubert Hirwa	CAZ	Shadow Rock UCC	Phoenix
COMMITTEE ON CHURCH AND MINISTRY- Section A				
2025	Ray Littleford+	CAZ	Desert Palm UCC	Tempe
	Stanley Roberts+	SNM/EP	Peace UCC	El Paso
	Martha Phillips++	NNM	First Congregational UCC	Albuquerque
	Mary Martin++	SAZ	The Good Shepherd UCC	Sahuarita
2026	David Stabenfeldt +	NAZ	Church of the Red Rocks Congregational UCC	Sedona
	Myra Taylor +	CAZ	New Hope UCC	Phoenix
*Louis Mitchell		SAZ	Rincon UCC	Tucson
Open Seat - two years - to be filled at Annual Meeting				
2027 Ric Brightman		SNM/EP	Peace UCC	El Paso
Julie Parmenter		NNM	Taos UCC	Taos
Kathryn Andrews		CAZ	Desert Palm UCC	Tempe
Bonnie McNair		SAZ	Yuma UCC	Yuma

COMMITTEE ON CHURCH AND MINISTRY- Section B				
2025	Rev. Michael Bush+	SAZ	Casas Adobes Congregational UCC	Tucson
	Rev. Dr. Kristina (Tina) Campbell+	CAZ	Black Mountain UCC	Phoenix
Open Seat - one year - to be filled at Annual Meetin	g			
2026	Rev. Rock Fremont +	CAZ	Shepherd of the Hills UCC	Phoenix
	Carol Wilson +	SAZ	Casas Adobes Congregational UCC	Tucson
*Lynn Brightman		SNM/EP	Peace UCC	El Paso
*Susy Gaffney		NNM	First Congregational UCC	Albuquerque
2027 Jay Wilcher		NAZ	First Congregational UCC	Prescott
Tulima Maga		CAZ	First Samoan CCC Toafa O Le Talalelei EFKAS	Wittmann
NOMINATING COMMITTEE (2 year terms)				
2025	Rich Doerrer-Peacock +	CAZ	Desert Palm UCC	Tempe
	Ray Phillips ++	NNM	First Congregational UCC	Albuquerque
	Tina Squire +	SAZ	Casas Adobes Congregational UCC	Tucson
2026 Ken Heintzelman+		CAZ	Shadow Rock Congregational UCC	Phoenix
Liana Rowe		NNM	Taos UCC	Taos
Gordon Street		CAZ	First Congregational UCC	Phoenix
PERSONNEL COMMITTEE (3 year terms)				
2025	Rita Bourgeois+	SAZ	Casas Adobes Congregational UCC	Tucson
2026	Carol Turpen +	CAZ	First Congregational UCC	Phoenix
2027 Christopher Shouten		CAZ	First Congregational UCC	Phoenix
Len Silvester		NAZ currently	Church of the Red Rocks	Sedona
FINANCE/ENDOWMENT COMMITTEE (3 year terms)				
2025 Open Seat - one year - to be filled at Annual Meetin	g			
2026	Dan Mullen +	CAZ	Shepherd of the Hills UCC	Phoenix

		Bill Utke +	CAZ	Desert Garden UCC	Sun City West
2027	Open Seat - 3 years - to be filled at Annual Meeting				
GENERAL SY	/NOD DELEGATES 2025				
2025		Tulima Maga	CAZ	First Samoan CCC Toafa O Le Talalelei EFKAS	Wittmann
		Stan Roberts	SNM/EP	Peace UCC	El Paso
		Dax Franklin-Hicks	SAZ	Rincon Congregational UCC	Tucson
2028	Clara Sims		NNM	First Congregational UCC	Albuquerque
	Patricia StandTal Clarke		CAZ	Shadow Rock	Phoenix

KEY: REGION = This indicates where the person lives geographically or where the church is of which they are a member.

NAZ - Northern Arizona

CAZ - Central Arizona

SAZ - Southern Arizona

NNM - Northern New Mexico

SNM/EP - Southern New Mexico and El Paso

TERM = the duration of time the nominee is elected

- + indicates someone who in 2023 was serving and is currently completing their first term
- ++indicates someone who in 2023 was serving and is now in their second term
- * indicates someone who would be filling an unexpired term

Nominated by the Nominating Committee for Election

Vacant seat - a nomination from the floor could fill this seat

Nominations from the floor are welcome for all seats.

No highlight indicates a continuing member. Continuing members are not being elected at this annual meeting.

CLASS = the annual meeting at which the term ends